Jurisdiction Contact name Contact details
ACT Jean Walker Jean.Walker@act.gov.au
NSW Disability, Learning and Support Unit disability.support@det.nsw.edu.au
NT Chantal McAllister Chantal.McAllister@nt.gov.au
QLD Inclusion, Access and Participation Team support.diversity@qld.gov.au
SA Penny Buddle penny.buddle2@sa.gov.au
TAS Lynne McDougall lynne.mcdougall@education.tas.gov.au
VIC Rachel Young disability.data.collection@edumail.vic.gov.au
WA Dene Cranwell dene.cranwell@education.wa.edu.au

Jurisdiction

Contact name

Contact details

National:
National Catholic Education Commission (NCEC)

Danielle Cronin

danielle.cronin@ncec.catholic.edu.au

ACT/NSW:
Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn:Catholic Education Office

Patrick Kelly

patrick.kelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

NSW:
Catholic Education Commission

Gerry Gray

gerry.gray@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au

NT:
Catholic Education Office

Adriaan Du Plessis

adriaan.duPlessis@nt.catholic.edu.au

QLD:
Catholic Education Commission

Vera Zappala

veraz@qcec.catholic.edu.au

SA:
Catholic Education Office

Mary Carmody

mary.carmody@cesa.catholic.edu.au

TAS:
Catholic Education Office

Andrea Brumby

andrea.brumby@catholic.tas.edu.au

VIC:
Catholic Education Office

Judy Connell

juconnell@cem.edu.au

WA:
Catholic Education Office

Jacqueline Reid

reid.jacqueline@cathednet.wa.edu.au

State/territory State association Contact details
ACT

Association of Independent Schools of the Australian Capital Territory (AISACT)

Louise Avent
louise.avent@ais.act.edu.au
NSW

Association of Independent Schools of New South Wales (AISNSW)

Margaret McKay
mmckay@aisnsw.edu.au
NT

Association of Independent Schools of the Northern Territory (AISNT)

Cheryl Salter
cheryl.salter@aisnt.asn.au
QLD

Independent Schools Queensland (ISQ)

Trish Brady
tbrady@isq.qld.edu.au
Jacky Dawson
jdawson@isq.qld.edu.au
SA

Association of Independent Schools of South Australia (AISSA)

Alice Duffield
duffielda@ais.sa.edu.au
TAS

Independent Schools Tasmania (IST)

Therese Phillips
tphillips@independentschools.tas.edu.au
VIC

Independent Schools Victoria (ISV)

Nigel Bartlett
nigel.bartlett@is.vic.edu.au
WA

Association of Independent Schools of Western Australia Incorporated (AISWA)

Michelle Bishop
mbishop@ais.wa.edu.au